villa turkey
15 August 2022

2022 Back to Turkey finally

2022-04-01

DALYAN WEATHER

May 2022

We - Jamie and myself - fly into Dalaman on 8th May after missing Turkey for a whole year because of Covid.  Last visit was in September/Oct 2020

Sun, massages, swimming - BLISS

 

KING VILLAS RENTERS

Villa1 images

As of 1st May 2022

Bookings

Sinem   Sun 29th May to Thursday 2 June

Tues 7th June to 26th June

August 1st to Sunday 14th August

 

Sinem

Mo 27th June to 30th June

Sun 10th Jul to Sat 16th Jul

Thurs 28th  July to Wed 3 August

 

Fiona

Wed 10 August  - Wed 17th Augst

from end of October closed

 

Fiona

Thur 2nd June to 5th June

15th July to Wed 7th September

 

Fiona villa 1 
£78  a night 4 nights minimum airbandb;  6 guests  no cleaning charge and service range  £42

Fiona villa 5 
£83 a night 4 nights minimum airbandb;  7guests  no cleaning charge and service range  £42

booked most of july and august
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/30518013



Fiona villa 5 £61 a night
booked most of july and august
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/36165981
So fiona is making gross 3k a month 2.4k net

This Villa is a beautiful, airy property in the quieter top end of Dalyan town. The gardens look down to the river. The villa is spacious enough to sleep 8 people comfortably, with 3 bathrooms ensuring that there is never a big queue for the shower after a day at the beach. There is wifi. The surrounding area is one of outstanding natural beauty and there are many wonderful restaurants and coffee shops nearby.
The villa is easy walking distance from the town centre (5min)


Sinem villas 4 and 7 booked most of july and august though not as much as fiona


Sinem  villas  7 and 4   April/May £59;June £68 a night; July £108;  Aug £101;- Sep-Dec 80;

a night 4 nights minimum airbandb cleaning £34 and service ranges from 26 to max 4



https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/2242744
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/3411796